Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I love the personalized, professional, and relaxing services at Paradise Therapy. It's always such a treat to see Darcy for microdermabrasion services and chat with her and Sarah before and after the services. Such a warm and friendly atmosphere. They make you feel like a family member, not a customer. I highly recommend Paradise Therapy!

(Anonymous, 730 days ago)

My first Swedish Massage. It was so relaxing and Darcy makes you feel so comfortable. Very refreshing and relaxing 60 minutes!! Thank you so much!!

(Anonymous, 736 days ago)

Oh...my...GOD!!! What an amazing deep tissue massage followed by an equal amazing reflexology given by Sarah!!! A true master and professional!!! Thank you so much, Sarah!!!

(Scott K., 767 days ago)

I feel so good and relaxed after my Swedish massage at Paradise Therapy. Thank you Jamie for doing such a great job.

(Anonymous, 827 days ago)

Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere. I felt relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. Darcie, my massage therapist is excellent! Thank you so much!

(Anonymous, 840 days ago)

Darcy was wonderful! The anti aging facial was better than any other facial I have had!

(Anonymous, 844 days ago)

Darcy did a wonderful facial and a very relaxing foot reflexology. This is the way to end all facials. Thank you so much.

(Anonymous, 853 days ago)

(Anonymous, 858 days ago)

Another outstanding, relaxing and much needed facial. Darcy's gentle touch and her use of products taylored to my skin type creates an ideal facial experience. Thank you Darcy. I will see you again soon for a massage.

(Anonymous, 876 days ago)

My first facial--it was pure heaven!

(Anonymous, 895 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code