Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I feel so good and relaxed after my Swedish massage at Paradise Therapy. Thank you Jamie for doing such a great job.

(Anonymous, 731 days ago)

Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere. I felt relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. Darcie, my massage therapist is excellent! Thank you so much!

(Anonymous, 744 days ago)

Darcy was wonderful! The anti aging facial was better than any other facial I have had!

(Anonymous, 748 days ago)

Darcy did a wonderful facial and a very relaxing foot reflexology. This is the way to end all facials. Thank you so much.

(Anonymous, 757 days ago)

(Anonymous, 762 days ago)

Another outstanding, relaxing and much needed facial. Darcy's gentle touch and her use of products taylored to my skin type creates an ideal facial experience. Thank you Darcy. I will see you again soon for a massage.

(Anonymous, 780 days ago)

My first facial--it was pure heaven!

(Anonymous, 799 days ago)

Love this place!

(Karsen L., 800 days ago)

Very user friendly website. Love this business, great people offering professional, wonderful services.

(Kelly S., 801 days ago)

Love paradise! Very professional and great experience every time!

(Anonymous, 819 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code