Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I had the facial & reflexology treatments. The best I've experienced anywhere. I immediately walked out and bought another package for the near future.

(Anonymous, 541 days ago)

Jamie was great. Looking forward to my next massage

(Anonymous, 549 days ago)

I have known Sarah and enjoyed her services for several years. My recent trip was no exception. Sarah is masterful in her massage skill. For an extra bonus for myself, I added the scrub. My skin still feels soft after a week! Always enjoy these luxuries. Thank you Sarah!

(Anonymous, 592 days ago)

I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and would not hesitate to return to Paradise Therapy.

(Anonymous, 618 days ago)

Both Sarah and Darcy are outstanding. Sarah is a master at Reiki massage and foot reflexology. It takes feeling great to a whole new level. And Darcy's facial was wonderful... my skin feels like it's been renewed. Plus the arm and shoulder massage she gives during the facial is definitely an added bonus. Book your appointment now... it's so worth going to see them. Thanks! Kathy B

(Kathy B., 632 days ago)

Great job all around

(Nicholas F., 639 days ago)

Darcy.. is the best.. found my nagging knots..very firm but in a gentle way. Relaxed for a change.

(Anonymous, 659 days ago)

best massage therapy in manatee county....they always make you feel like you are the most important person of the day

(Anonymous, 675 days ago)

Once again I thoroughly enjoyed a 90 minute massage and a one hour facial provided by Darcy. That was the best two and a half hours I have spent all year. Thank you again for your spectacular services. I will see you again soon.

(Anonymous, 715 days ago)

I do not make the time for myself often enough. When I returned yesterday for a long overdue massage with Sarah, I was made to feel most welcome. I received the best massage customized to my needs. Sarah is wonderful and devoted. She is also most knowledgable on health and wellness topics. I thoroughly enjoyed the visit!

(Anonymous, 743 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code