Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

best massage therapy in manatee county....they always make you feel like you are the most important person of the day

(Anonymous, 340 days ago)

Once again I thoroughly enjoyed a 90 minute massage and a one hour facial provided by Darcy. That was the best two and a half hours I have spent all year. Thank you again for your spectacular services. I will see you again soon.

(Anonymous, 380 days ago)

I do not make the time for myself often enough. When I returned yesterday for a long overdue massage with Sarah, I was made to feel most welcome. I received the best massage customized to my needs. Sarah is wonderful and devoted. She is also most knowledgable on health and wellness topics. I thoroughly enjoyed the visit!

(Anonymous, 408 days ago)

I love the personalized, professional, and relaxing services at Paradise Therapy. It's always such a treat to see Darcy for microdermabrasion services and chat with her and Sarah before and after the services. Such a warm and friendly atmosphere. They make you feel like a family member, not a customer. I highly recommend Paradise Therapy!

(Anonymous, 420 days ago)

My first Swedish Massage. It was so relaxing and Darcy makes you feel so comfortable. Very refreshing and relaxing 60 minutes!! Thank you so much!!

(Anonymous, 426 days ago)

Oh...my...GOD!!! What an amazing deep tissue massage followed by an equal amazing reflexology given by Sarah!!! A true master and professional!!! Thank you so much, Sarah!!!

(Scott K., 457 days ago)

I feel so good and relaxed after my Swedish massage at Paradise Therapy. Thank you Jamie for doing such a great job.

(Anonymous, 517 days ago)

Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere. I felt relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. Darcie, my massage therapist is excellent! Thank you so much!

(Anonymous, 530 days ago)

Darcy was wonderful! The anti aging facial was better than any other facial I have had!

(Anonymous, 534 days ago)

Darcy did a wonderful facial and a very relaxing foot reflexology. This is the way to end all facials. Thank you so much.

(Anonymous, 543 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code