Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and would not hesitate to return to Paradise Therapy.

(Anonymous, 497 days ago)

Both Sarah and Darcy are outstanding. Sarah is a master at Reiki massage and foot reflexology. It takes feeling great to a whole new level. And Darcy's facial was wonderful... my skin feels like it's been renewed. Plus the arm and shoulder massage she gives during the facial is definitely an added bonus. Book your appointment now... it's so worth going to see them. Thanks! Kathy B

(Kathy B., 511 days ago)

Great job all around

(Nicholas F., 518 days ago)

Darcy.. is the best.. found my nagging knots..very firm but in a gentle way. Relaxed for a change.

(Anonymous, 538 days ago)

best massage therapy in manatee county....they always make you feel like you are the most important person of the day

(Anonymous, 554 days ago)

Once again I thoroughly enjoyed a 90 minute massage and a one hour facial provided by Darcy. That was the best two and a half hours I have spent all year. Thank you again for your spectacular services. I will see you again soon.

(Anonymous, 594 days ago)

I do not make the time for myself often enough. When I returned yesterday for a long overdue massage with Sarah, I was made to feel most welcome. I received the best massage customized to my needs. Sarah is wonderful and devoted. She is also most knowledgable on health and wellness topics. I thoroughly enjoyed the visit!

(Anonymous, 622 days ago)

I love the personalized, professional, and relaxing services at Paradise Therapy. It's always such a treat to see Darcy for microdermabrasion services and chat with her and Sarah before and after the services. Such a warm and friendly atmosphere. They make you feel like a family member, not a customer. I highly recommend Paradise Therapy!

(Anonymous, 634 days ago)

My first Swedish Massage. It was so relaxing and Darcy makes you feel so comfortable. Very refreshing and relaxing 60 minutes!! Thank you so much!!

(Anonymous, 640 days ago)

Oh...my...GOD!!! What an amazing deep tissue massage followed by an equal amazing reflexology given by Sarah!!! A true master and professional!!! Thank you so much, Sarah!!!

(Scott K., 671 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code