Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Great place

(Nicholas F., 36 days ago)

I have had several Massages with Paradise an last week a facial Which was very complete an my skin looks so bright an refreshed Clean an I was so happy to see such a nice result !

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Absolutely wonderful! You rock Sarah Gaudette!

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

Older reviews

Wow Such a great experience.Always a smile and a thank you.. Have had many treatments by Jamie.One of the best

(Anonymous, 173 days ago)

I have been coming to Sarah when in Florida for a couple of years and always look forward to her Reiki massage and foot reflexology. She is very skilled, pleasant to be with, and accommodating. Can't recommend her highly enough. I'll be back.

(Kathy B., 236 days ago)

Great massage. Helped with a lot of nerve knots.

(Anonymous, 278 days ago)

Wow! I love my massages with Sarah and now I will have someone else to rave about... Darcy. I had an Express Facial and loved every minute. The private room is so well appointed and the mood so relaxing. Darcy is fabulous with caring and gentle hands. Loved all the products she selected for my skin. Nothing felt rushed about this express! Wonderful team in Paradise!

(Anonymous, 282 days ago)

Great facial - I will be back!

(Anonymous, 373 days ago)

Paradise Therapy is wonderful! I have been going to Darcy for 3 years now and I think she is the best massage therapist I have ever had the pleasure to work with.

(Gwen M., 381 days ago)

Darcy was wonderful. Best massage in a long time. Will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 385 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code