Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Wow Such a great experience.Always a smile and a thank you.. Have had many treatments by Jamie.One of the best

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Older reviews

I have been coming to Sarah when in Florida for a couple of years and always look forward to her Reiki massage and foot reflexology. She is very skilled, pleasant to be with, and accommodating. Can't recommend her highly enough. I'll be back.

(Kathy B., 112 days ago)

Great massage. Helped with a lot of nerve knots.

(Anonymous, 154 days ago)

Wow! I love my massages with Sarah and now I will have someone else to rave about... Darcy. I had an Express Facial and loved every minute. The private room is so well appointed and the mood so relaxing. Darcy is fabulous with caring and gentle hands. Loved all the products she selected for my skin. Nothing felt rushed about this express! Wonderful team in Paradise!

(Anonymous, 158 days ago)

Great facial - I will be back!

(Anonymous, 249 days ago)

Paradise Therapy is wonderful! I have been going to Darcy for 3 years now and I think she is the best massage therapist I have ever had the pleasure to work with.

(Gwen M., 257 days ago)

Darcy was wonderful. Best massage in a long time. Will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 261 days ago)

I had the facial & reflexology treatments. The best I've experienced anywhere. I immediately walked out and bought another package for the near future.

(Anonymous, 392 days ago)

Jamie was great. Looking forward to my next massage

(Anonymous, 400 days ago)

I have known Sarah and enjoyed her services for several years. My recent trip was no exception. Sarah is masterful in her massage skill. For an extra bonus for myself, I added the scrub. My skin still feels soft after a week! Always enjoy these luxuries. Thank you Sarah!

(Anonymous, 443 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code