Displaying Paradise Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great massage. Helped with a lot of nerve knots.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Wow! I love my massages with Sarah and now I will have someone else to rave about... Darcy. I had an Express Facial and loved every minute. The private room is so well appointed and the mood so relaxing. Darcy is fabulous with caring and gentle hands. Loved all the products she selected for my skin. Nothing felt rushed about this express! Wonderful team in Paradise!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Website wasn't very easy to understand/navigate and I didn't like the owner's attitude when I drove to her shop, found it locked during business hours, and then told it was by appointment only and to buy the services online.

(Robert H., 31 days ago)

Paradise Therapy Responds:
I'm sorry to hear you found purchasing a gift certificate with us stressful. I do apologize for the inconvenience. We are a small massage and skin care practice and prefer to be by appointment only. I do try to communicate that through the web site and our voicemail message. I do sincerely apologize if I came across as having an attitude on the phone. I was trying to explain that it would be easier to purchase online because we are in and out so much. You called early and I was waiting for the babysitter to arrive so I could leave for work. I did offer to meet you when I got to the office at 9:30 before my first client of the day. I am sorry if it sounded unkind. I do hope your mom enjoys her Christmas gift. Merry Christmas! Sincerely, Sarah

Older reviews

Great facial - I will be back!

(Anonymous, 99 days ago)

Paradise Therapy is wonderful! I have been going to Darcy for 3 years now and I think she is the best massage therapist I have ever had the pleasure to work with.

(Gwen M., 107 days ago)

Darcy was wonderful. Best massage in a long time. Will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

I had the facial & reflexology treatments. The best I've experienced anywhere. I immediately walked out and bought another package for the near future.

(Anonymous, 242 days ago)

Jamie was great. Looking forward to my next massage

(Anonymous, 250 days ago)

I have known Sarah and enjoyed her services for several years. My recent trip was no exception. Sarah is masterful in her massage skill. For an extra bonus for myself, I added the scrub. My skin still feels soft after a week! Always enjoy these luxuries. Thank you Sarah!

(Anonymous, 293 days ago)

I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and would not hesitate to return to Paradise Therapy.

(Anonymous, 319 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paradise Therapy
 
Security Code